The American Petroleum Institute Oklahoma City Chapter’s governing Board meets once a month and directs the resources of the Chapter. This Board consists of oil and gas professionals with diverse backgrounds.

Name Position Company Contact
Bill Boykin Membership Flotek
Sammy Graham Program Chair Cudd Energy Services
R.L. Hilbun Treasurer Summa Engineering
Gordon Zimmerman Special Events Economy Polymers
Rick Knapp Chairman Kolkris Investments
Aaron Hoak Website Petroleum Engineering
Cliff McKaughan Program Chair Thru Tubing Solutions
John Ungerecht Arrangements Muleback Transportation
Alan Pfortmiller Scholarship Basin Engineering
Katie Turner Program Chair Workrise
Randall Thompson Chairman TriLift Services
Jeremiah Smith Program Chair Ardent Energy